Wednesday, August 31, 2011

Welcome to Hell:



Previews:
Bleach Movie: 4

Synphony of war:



Previews:
Hellsing Ultimate: 8

Month behind on this one, the long wait for eps. 9 begins .....


Tuesday, August 30, 2011

The Developer:



Previews:
Bleach: 337

Usual filler drag.

Big News Spreading Fast:



Previews:
One Piece: 512

Hurricane Drame :P

Friday, August 26, 2011

Link Crown:

Artist sites of the day:


imagebam.comimagebam.com


imagebam.comimagebam.com


imagebam.com imagebam.com


imagebam.com imagebam.com


imagebam.com imagebam.com

Thursday, August 25, 2011

Whore Princess in Tentacle Suit:



Hentai Previews:
Elf Princess Nina: Eps. 2

Score: Average
Bang for your buck: 2

Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Elf Hime Nina:



Hentai Previews:
Elf Princess Nina: Eps. 1

Score: Average
Bang for your buck: 3

Infiltration:



Previews:
Bleach: 336

Monday, August 22, 2011

Sunday, August 21, 2011

Big News:



Previews:
One Piece: 511

The anime hits da 2Y jump Oct. 2nd XD

Also those who've noticed VGB Chans been parked. Jesters has decided to retire from da world of Hentai. And is currently looking webmasters to take over his sites. Old ones like use are a dying bread. Brother of da Boing, may he find happiness in his future endeavors O.< b

Be@n Fe@st:

Previews:

Idol Master Eps. 7

Saturday, August 20, 2011

Friday, August 19, 2011

Thursday, August 18, 2011

Divers and Breasts:



Previews:
Manyuu Hiken-chou: Eps. 3 DC